By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal


Scientific Committee

  • Abad Chabbi, INRA, France (Chair)
  • Gelsomina Pappalardo, CNR, Italy
  • Fu Bojie, CAS, China
  • Hank Loescher, NEON, USA
  • Cornelia Rumpel, CNRS, France
  • Reinhart Ceulemans, UA, Belgium
  • Sanna Sorvari, FMI, Finland
  • Tim Clancy, TERN, Australia
  • Jean-François Soussana, INRA, France