By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal

Impacts of agricultural research - towards an approach of societal values

Scientific committee

The scientific committee is in charge of the selection of the abstracts that will be presented at the conference. Members of the scientific committee are:

  • J.M. Alston (University of California)
  • M. Gaughan (Arizona State University)
  • D. Guellec (OECD)
  • M. Matt (INRA)
  • P. Midmore (Aberystwyth University)
  • P-B. Joly (INRA-IFRIS)
  • P. Larédo (IFRIS)
  • B. Schmitt (INRA)