By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal

8th International Workshop on Anthocyanins

Scientific Committee


Dr Véronique CHEYNIER, Inra, Montpellier, France


Dr Agnès AGEORGES, Inra, Montpellier, France

Dr Øyvind ANDERSEN, Department of Chemistry, University of Bergen, Norway

Dr Kevin DAVIES, Institute for Crop & Food Research Limited, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Dr. Olivier DANGLES, Université d'avignon, France

Dr Victor de FREITAS, Department of Chemistry, University of Porto, Portugal

Dr Kevin GOULD, Victoria University of Wellington,New Zealand

Dr Marina HEINONEN, Department of Food and Environmental Sciences, University of Helsinki, Finland

Dr Mary Ann LILA, North Carolina State University, Charlotte, USA

Dr Stefan MARTENS, Fondazione Edmund Mach,Istituto Agrario di San Michele all'Adige, Italy

Dr Cathie MARTIN, John Innes Center, Norwich, UK

Dr Michal OREN-SHAMIR, Volcani Center,Bet-Dagan, Israel

Dr Stéphane QUIDEAU, Institut Européen de Chimie et Biologie, Bordeaux, France

Dr Celestino SANTOS-BUELGA, Unidad de Nutrición y Bromatología, Universidad de Salamanca, Spain

Dr Kumi YOSHIDA, Nagoya University, Japan