By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal logo Lisah logo logo logo Universite Avignon

Spatial Accuracy 2016


Jean-Stéphane Bailly, AgroParisTech, Co-Chair

Didier Josselin, CNRS, Co-Chair

☻ Daniel A. Griffith, University of Texas, Co-Chair

☻ Brigitte Charnomordic, INRA

☻ Sébastien Gadal, Aix-en-Provence University

☻ Giovanni Fusco, Nice University

☻ Serge Guillaume, IRSTEA

☻ Philippe Lagacherie, INRA

☻ Sébastien Oliveau, Aix-en-Provence University

☻ Bruno Tisseyre, SupAgro

☻ Gabrielle Rudi, SupAgro

☻ Quentin Stic, INRA

☻ Azziza Najim, INRA

☻ Jones Hazael, Montpellier SupAgro

☻ Lisbeth Michel, INRA